Financial Aid
and Scholarships

Your Tomorrow Starts Today

Start Exploring Your Future Now

Transfer Graduate
Programs
95.9%
Straight Talk from a Duhawk

“You can’t go a day without seeing a friendly face. The small campus makes it easy to meet people and build lasting relationships with them. It’s been a second home for me.”

– Brendan Doyle (’18)

Straight Talk from a Duhawk

“I chose Loras College because there are so many opportunities to grow. I’m proud to call myself a Duhawk because I’m surrounded by people that make an effort every day to be better than they were the day before.”

– Lauren Czeshinski (’19)

Loras College Admission Team

Kristie Arthofer
Admission Visit & Event Manager
563.588.7135 | kristie.arthofer@loras.edu

Dani Dodds
Admission Associate Director
563.588.7244 | danielle.dodds@loras.edu

Haley Fischer
Admission Representative
563.588.7963 | haley.fischer@loras.edu

Zach Gries
Enrollment Mgt Project Coordinator
563.588.7278 | zachery.gries@loras.edu

Rebecca Ohnesorge
Office Manager of Admission
563.588.7234 | Rebecca.Ohnesorge@loras.edu

Anne Spoden
Admission Representative
563.588.7017 | anne.spoden@loras.edu

Robert Stran
Admission Associate Director
563.588.4995 | robert.stran@loras.edu

Kim Roush
Graduate Marketing Specialist
563.588.7140 | kim.roush@loras.edu

Questions? Let’s get in touch.

If you have a question, you’re not alone.
Please reach out to the phone number or email address below
and our amazing admission staff will assist you.

Loras College Admission
563.588.7236
800.245.6727
admission@loras.edu